Beginner/Intermediate Poletry - for seasoned pole dancers ONLY


This class is taught by:
Students who are well versed in fundamentals such as combo spins, various climbs and descends, cast offs, etc., are now ready to learn fundamentals of inverting. More advanced choreography is taught in this class. Free style dance is also part of the Beginner/Intermediate Poletry Curriculum.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Dec 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms