Beginner/Intermediate Poletry - for seasoned pole dancers ONLY


This class is taught by:

Vel Francis

Vel is a professional dancer with over 15 years of dance teaching experience.  She has traveled across the continents to study and perform as a dancer.   She has enjoyed teaching pole dancing for the past 2 years and gets pleaure watching students with no dance or gymnastics experience become seasoned pole dancers.  She is very patient and meticulous about technique.  You'll love her classes.  Book her class today!
Students who are well versed in fundamentals such as combo spins, various climbs and descends, cast offs, etc., are now ready to learn fundamentals of inverting. More advanced choreography is taught in this class. Free style dance is also part of the Beginner/Intermediate Poletry Curriculum.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Jun 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Wed Jun 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Jun 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Wed Jun 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Jun 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Wed Jun 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Jul 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Aug 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Nkenge Simms