Poletry Newbies - For students NEW TO POLE


This class is taught by:

Vel Francis

Vel is a professional dancer with over 15 years of dance teaching experience.  She has traveled across the continents to study and perform as a dancer.   She has enjoyed teaching pole dancing for the past 2 years and gets pleaure watching students with no dance or gymnastics experience become seasoned pole dancers.  She is very patient and meticulous about technique.  You'll love her classes.  Book her class today!
All first time and inexperienced students at Brooklyn's Finest should take this class. You will learn a choreographed routine, a basic spin, a basic climb, and floor work. This class is designed to wet your appetite and allow you to taste what pole dancing is like. Students with prior experience in pole dancing may also take this class as our technique may vary from what you have done elsewhere.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Wed May 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jun 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Sat Jun 03 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Jun 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Jun 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jun 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Sat Jun 10 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Jun 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Jun 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jun 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Sat Jun 17 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Mon Jun 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Jun 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jun 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Vel Francis