Poletry Play&Practice


This class is taught by:
Come in and practice on the pole to perfect your skills. No pole to practice at home?  No problem. Preparing for a performance and need a space to practice?  This is perfect. This class does not provide instruction. Please note the capacity is 6 (one person per pole).

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 05 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Jun 12 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Jun 19 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Jun 26 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Jul 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Jul 10 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Jul 17 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Jul 24 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Jul 31 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Aug 07 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Mon Aug 14 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D