Beginner Poletry - NOT for inexperienced students


This class is taught by:

Vel Francis

Vel is a professional dancer with over 15 years of dance teaching experience.  She has traveled across the continents to study and perform as a dancer.   She has enjoyed teaching pole dancing for the past 2 years and gets pleaure watching students with no dance or gymnastics experience become seasoned pole dancers.  She is very patient and meticulous about technique.  You'll love her classes.  Book her class today!
This is where you literally get hooked on pole! Each class will become increasingly more difficult as you move past the fundamentals of pole dancing (grips, hooks, and beginner spins and climbs). A fun choreographed routine will be taught and broken down so that close attention may be given to technique.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Nov 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Dec 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Dec 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Dec 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Dec 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jan 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jan 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jan 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jan 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Feb 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Feb 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Feb 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis