IMPORTANT 3 person minimum per class. Classes with less than 3 will be cancelled. All students will be notified via email or phone if a class is cancelled, and the class will be returned to your account.


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Sat Aug 18 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Aug 20 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 21 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 22 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 23 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Aug 25 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Aug 27 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 28 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 29 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 30 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Sep 01 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Sep 03 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 04 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 05 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 06 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Sep 08 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Sep 10 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 11 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 12 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 13 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff