IMPORTANT 3 person minimum per class. Classes with less than 3 will be cancelled. All students will be notified via email or phone if a class is cancelled, and the class will be returned to your account.


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Mon Apr 24 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Apr 25 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Apr 26 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Apr 27 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Apr 29 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon May 01 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue May 02 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed May 03 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu May 04 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat May 06 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon May 08 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue May 09 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed May 10 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu May 11 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat May 13 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon May 15 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue May 16 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed May 17 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu May 18 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat May 20 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff