IMPORTANT 3 person minimum per class. Classes with less than 3 will be cancelled. All students will be notified via email or phone if a class is cancelled, and the class will be returned to your account.


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Tue Jul 25 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jul 26 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jul 27 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Jul 29 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Jul 31 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 01 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 02 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 03 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Aug 05 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Aug 07 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 08 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 09 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 10 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Aug 12 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Aug 14 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 15 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 16 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 17 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Aug 19 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Aug 21 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff