IMPORTANT 3 person minimum per class. Classes with less than 3 will be cancelled. All students will be notified via email or phone if a class is cancelled, and the class will be returned to your account.


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Sat May 27 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon May 29 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue May 30 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed May 31 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jun 01 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Jun 03 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Jun 05 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Jun 06 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jun 07 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jun 08 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Jun 10 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Jun 12 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Jun 13 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jun 14 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jun 15 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Jun 17 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Jun 19 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Jun 20 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jun 21 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jun 22 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff