Client Cancellation Policy - Clients MUST cancel via their online account 24 hours prior to the scheduled class time. A phone call does not constitute a class cancellation. Refunds nor class credits will issued for no shows and late cancellations.


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 20 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 21 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 22 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 23 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Nov 25 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 27 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 28 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 29 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 30 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 02 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 04 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 05 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 06 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 07 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 09 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 11 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 12 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 13 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 14 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 16 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff