Client Cancellation Policy - Clients MUST cancel via their online account 24 hours prior to the scheduled class time. A phone call does not constitute a class cancellation. Refunds nor class credits will issued for no shows and late cancellations.


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 15 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 17 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 18 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 19 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 20 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 22 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 24 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Dec 25 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Dec 26 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Dec 27 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Dec 29 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Dec 31 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 01 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jan 02 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jan 03 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Jan 05 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Jan 07 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Jan 08 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jan 09 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jan 10 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff