Client Cancellation Policy - Clients MUST cancel via their online account 24 hours prior to the scheduled class time. A phone call does not constitute a class cancellation. Refunds nor class credits will issued for no shows and late cancellations.


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 27 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 28 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Sep 30 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 02 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 03 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 04 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 05 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Oct 07 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 09 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 10 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 11 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 12 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Oct 14 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 16 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 17 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 18 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 19 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Oct 21 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 23 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm with BFPD Staff