Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yoga is great way to improve flexibility, build muscle strength and posture and guess what, it makes you happier too. come join us for this amazing class with Chelsea.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Jun 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Jun 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Jun 17 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Jun 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Jul 15 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Jul 22 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Jul 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Aug 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Aug 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Sep 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Sep 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C