Yoga


This class is taught by:
Yoga is great way to improve flexibility, build muscle strength and posture and guess what, it makes you happier too. come join us for this amazing class with Chelsea.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Aug 05 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Aug 12 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Aug 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Sep 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Sep 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Nov 11 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Nov 18 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C
  • Sat Nov 25 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Chelsea C