Spinning Poletry (not for newbies)


This class is taught by:
Diversify your pole skills by learning how to dance on a spinning pole.  Must be at least a strong beginner who can climb to the top of the pole and complete basic spins with ease.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Aug 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Aug 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Aug 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Aug 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Sep 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Sep 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Sep 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Sep 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Oct 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Oct 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Nov 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Nov 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Nkenge Simms