Heels Please


This class is taught by:
Bring your heels and dance your sexy heart out.  This class will feature a very sexy, seductive and flirty routine that can include strip tease and/or chair.  In addition to heels, please bring knee pads or leg warmers and and extra top for removal during routine. You'll love this! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Oct 25 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Nov 01 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Nov 08 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Nov 15 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Nov 22 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Nov 29 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Dec 06 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Dec 13 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Dec 20 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Dec 27 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D
  • Thu Jan 03 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with T B D