Floor & Flow


This class is taught by:
Learn how to flow and create flawless movement using the floor and any other parts of the room where you can be sexy. Grab your sexy heels and booty shorts and come play.  Find your own voice through instructor led choreography.  Your gonna love this class!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Aug 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Sep 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Sep 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Sep 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Sep 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Nkenge Simms