Abs, Booty & Wraps


This class is taught by:

Vel Francis

Vel is a professional dancer with over 15 years of dance teaching experience.  She has traveled across the continents to study and perform as a dancer.   She has enjoyed teaching pole dancing for the past 2 years and gets pleaure watching students with no dance or gymnastics experience become seasoned pole dancers.  She is very patient and meticulous about technique.  You'll love her classes.  Book her class today!
As much as we hate it, our abs and booty are body parts that need constant maintenance.  This class will act as a compliment to your pole and sensual movement journey  Work through your core and glute muscles to create your most beautiful contour.  After class, experience how you can further tighten, tone and firm that tummy with a body contouring wrap for only $25. Bring your girlfriend!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Oct 29 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Nov 05 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Nov 12 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Nov 19 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Nov 26 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Dec 03 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Dec 10 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Dec 17 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Dec 24 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Dec 31 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis
  • Mon Jan 07 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm with Vel Francis