Fine Chisel - Open Level


This class is taught by:

Vel Francis

Vel is a professional dancer with over 15 years of dance teaching experience.  She has traveled across the continents to study and perform as a dancer.   She has enjoyed teaching pole dancing for the past 2 years and gets pleaure watching students with no dance or gymnastics experience become seasoned pole dancers.  She is very patient and meticulous about technique.  You'll love her classes.  Book her class today!
This class is the perfect complement to your pole dancing classes. It is designed to develop core, upper and lower body strength, improve muscular definition and endurance. Have fun, be fit, look fierce!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Apr 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Tue May 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu May 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Tue May 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu May 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Tue May 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu May 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Tue May 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu May 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Tue May 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jun 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jun 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jun 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jul 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis
  • Thu Jul 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Vel Francis